Special Offers and Events

Join us for an afternoon of food, fun and fitness at our HEALTHY LIVING DAY on Sunday, 18 August from 12h30 until 14h30. The ticket price is R150 for adults or R50 for kids (18 months to 15yrs). Members can attend for free, but bookings are essential as space is limited. Call us at The Kids Gym on 010 601 6444 to secure your space, or click here to book online.

It’s almost time for HOLIDAY CLUB again! Join us for one day, five days or for all ten days using the links below. Members get 50% discount when pre-booking at reception. Themes for each day are as follows:

Monday, 19 August: Fun Olympics
Tuesday, 20 August: Skip Champions
Wednesday, 21 August: Superheros
Thursday, 22 August: Pyjama Day
Friday, 23 August: Ninja Day

Monday, 26 August: Disney Day
Tuesday, 27 August: Circus Day
Wednesday, 28 August: Pirate Day
Thursday, 29 August: Star Wars
Friday, 30 August: Ninja Day